New Album From Pa Salieu ‘Send Them To Coventry’


Pa Salieu’s debut mixtape has arrived.

‘Send Them To Coventry’ weighs in at 15 tracks and features Boy Boy, M1llionz, Eight9Fly, Ni Santora, Lz Dinero, Stizee & Shakavellie, BackRoad Gee and Mahalia.

It comes toward the end of a ridiculously consistent run of tracks in 2020 including ‘Frontline’, ‘Betty’, ‘My Family’ and a feature on BackRoad Gee’s ‘Party Popper’.

It truly has been Pa’s year and breakout UK rapper of 2020 is doing a victory lap on ‘Send Them To Coventry’.

Listen to ‘Send Them To Coventry’ here