Mason Collective Drop New EP


Mason Collective continue their hot streak with their debut release on Desolat. The Manchester-based trio have revealed the three track EP, Born in B Town.

The EP is already a hit with some of the scene’s biggest players including Jamie Jones, Luciano, Solardo, Jesse Calosso and Loco Dice. Alongside the title track, “Initial Reaction” and “Lemon Tree” are also receiving heavy support.

Talking about the release, the lads said; “we made this EP roughly a year ago. Before we had a proper studio, we had a home set up in a spare room in our house and were working out of that, where most of our tracks were made. We didn’t have much hardware at the time, most of the tracks were made completely ‘in the box’ aside from the Moog.”


Follow Mason