DJ Zinc Does Latest Complex Sessions



DJ Zinc is in the mix for the latest Complex Sessions. Speaking about the DJ, Complex wrote: “Ever since his first releases on seminal D&B and jungle labels like Ganja Records, True Playaz and Renk in the mid-’90s, DJ Zinc was at the forefront.”

You can listen to the mix in full above and read the whole feature here.


Follow DJ Zinc






Zinc – “That Sound”

Hot Goods – “Times Up”

Chris Lorenzo – “Brumstick Yard”

Dismantle – “Point Blank”

Fisher Losing It – “Wafu Edit”

DJ Zinc X Chris Lorenzo – “Conditioning”

Narrows – “Saved Soul” (DJ Zinc Edit)

TNGHT – “Higher Ground” (Chris Lorenzo Edit)

TNGHT – “Higher Ground” (DJ Zinc Edit)

High Contrast – “If We Ever”

Kanine – “Calculate”

Zinc Ft Reigns – “Something New”

Break – “Excuses”

DJ Zinc X Riko – “ID”

Trex – “Shut The Front Door”